Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it! Here is what our customers have to say.


Gauci Automobiles Co Ltd
4.7
Based on 40 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jason Morton
Jason Morton
2020-07-09T16:56:53+0000
Fantastic service and a great team. Buying a car from start to finish was easy and stress free! Will use again for my... next car.read more
Antar Aichouche
Antar Aichouche
2020-04-03T16:15:31+0000
Aaron Zammit
Aaron Zammit
2019-12-24T14:52:58+0000
We needed a good family car and we experienced exceptional service at Gauci automobiles. The staff helped us through... the process and were very patient with us until we made our mind. We are happy we made our mind to buy from Mark’s showroom. I cannot recommend highly enough Gauci automobiles and Mark Gauci himself who was always very helpful and sent us the car’s documentation. He owns the finest of cars which are a pleasure to see and to drive. I will definitely be a client again to Gauci Automobiles in the future.read more
Michael Vella
Michael Vella
2019-12-21T13:07:45+0000
Their after-sales puts bigger companies to shame. Cannot recommend this enough 👍🏻
Carlos Calamatta
Carlos Calamatta
2019-09-11T20:45:22+0000
Very Informative about their service and professional performance and service . Highly recommend 👍
Anabelle Camilleri
Anabelle Camilleri
2019-07-25T08:24:50+0000
5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Excellent service and exceptional after sales service... highly recommended!
Joe Borg
Joe Borg
2018-07-09T20:15:50+0000
TOP CAR DEALERS IN MALTA
Filippo Argentino
Filippo Argentino
2018-05-05T14:21:29+0000
Justin Tonna
Justin Tonna
2017-12-12T19:26:40+0000
Trudy Stellini
Trudy Stellini
2017-11-03T15:28:36+0000
Impeccable service! Staff is very friendly and helpful... Mr.Mark Gauci helped me to settle every single thing to... acquire my car in the friendliest manner possible! The showroom is just like a jewelbox exposing the finest! Keep it up! Highly recommend and good value for money!read more
David John Dimech
David John Dimech
2017-07-12T08:29:54+0000
Professional, Extremely Helpful & Top Quality Cars ��
Daniel Schembri
Daniel Schembri
2017-07-12T08:22:50+0000
Gauci Autos... Great in every way!My highest recommendation (y).
Mark Gauci
Mark Gauci
2017-07-12T07:19:51+0000
Duncan Paul Zammit Galea
Duncan Paul Zammit Galea
2017-07-10T11:34:34+0000
Unique service!! Wonderful cars!! Just bought my volvo and im super extra mega happy!!! Thanks to Mr.gauchi for helping... me chosing my dream car!!! I reallyyyyy recommend this dealer for that car you always dreamt of!! Thanks alot!!!.read more
Charles Gatt
Charles Gatt
2017-06-28T12:07:54+0000
Philip Muscat
Philip Muscat
2017-06-23T18:47:40+0000
Ivan Bartolo
Ivan Bartolo
2017-06-23T18:42:56+0000
Mark Pace
Mark Pace
2017-06-22T13:21:06+0000
Johann Buttigieg
Johann Buttigieg
2017-06-22T11:09:54+0000
Excellent service from beginning to the end.
Gian Carlo Ellul
Gian Carlo Ellul
2017-06-22T10:47:01+0000
Maurice Saviour Cordina
Maurice Saviour Cordina
2017-06-22T10:37:14+0000
Alvin Gee
Alvin Gee
2017-06-22T10:36:21+0000
Stefan Bajada
Stefan Bajada
2016-12-31T12:31:28+0000
Finally a dealership with online prices. This removes the inconvenience of having to pm for the price and wasting time.... Great initiative Gauci Automobiles well done.read more
Mark Gauci
Mark Gauci
2016-09-18T11:23:16+0000
Драгољуб Миљатовић
Драгољуб Миљатовић
2016-04-25T18:36:27+0000
Khalid Hussain
Khalid Hussain
2016-04-21T15:14:55+0000
Christian Dalli
Christian Dalli
2015-12-18T19:09:02+0000
Silvio Baldacchino
Silvio Baldacchino
2015-12-18T07:57:39+0000
Very good
Elaine Bonnici
Elaine Bonnici
2015-11-05T17:53:56+0000
:)) very nice cars
Matthew Zammit
Matthew Zammit
2015-09-29T00:29:22+0000
Glenn Borg Marks
Glenn Borg Marks
2015-06-23T15:02:37+0000
Delicious and best items and very best service lovely cars and everything its the best showroom that can exsists in... malta I like see your cars they are so much appreciatable . The dealer of the showroom is the no 1 dealer hope you will stay like this or complete with much more excellent cars .tc hope you will complete improving and I like see your pictureseach car that you will bring I like it they are so much appreciatable and perfect when I will buy a car I will buy it from your shop I like your showroom alot . Everytime I open my computer I see your cars and I appreciate them alotread more
Fran Schembri
Fran Schembri
2015-06-18T09:33:11+0000
Michael Cassar
Michael Cassar
2015-06-17T11:10:55+0000
Rita Chetcuti
Rita Chetcuti
2015-05-20T11:18:04+0000
John Caruana
John Caruana
2015-04-10T10:22:06+0000
Clement Gauci
Clement Gauci
2015-01-19T09:36:20+0000
Clive Demicoli
Clive Demicoli
2015-01-18T08:14:44+0000
محمد الرايس
محمد الرايس
2015-01-05T20:01:54+0000
Jesmond Borg
Jesmond Borg
2015-01-04T15:02:48+0000
David Saliba
David Saliba
2015-01-03T21:12:29+0000
Glen Zammit
Glen Zammit
2014-12-14T17:38:57+0000
Godwin Hili
Godwin Hili
2014-11-11T19:37:49+0000
Domnic Mercieca
Domnic Mercieca
2014-11-09T19:49:46+0000
Susan Buttigieg
Susan Buttigieg
2014-10-31T05:40:35+0000
Arist Bileci
Arist Bileci
2014-10-23T19:52:46+0000
Antonio Bileci
Antonio Bileci
2014-10-14T22:01:17+0000
Jeremy Dalli
Jeremy Dalli
2014-10-01T19:38:57+0000
Noel Zammit
Noel Zammit
2014-09-29T12:01:13+0000
Noel Zammit
Noel Zammit
2014-09-29T12:01:13+0000
Noel Zammit
Noel Zammit
2014-09-29T12:01:13+0000
Bon Owen
Bon Owen
2014-08-20T20:23:39+0000
No 1 dealer
Vasliy Il Russu
Vasliy Il Russu
2014-08-14T23:41:06+0000
:)
Arthur D. Turner
Arthur D. Turner
2014-08-09T07:09:06+0000
Jake Falzon
Jake Falzon
2014-06-05T12:19:04+0000
Andrew Grech
Andrew Grech
2014-05-22T19:20:45+0000
Rudi Ebejer
Rudi Ebejer
2014-05-15T10:46:02+0000
Shehu Hannan
Shehu Hannan
2014-04-28T14:27:07+0000
Paul Busuttil
Paul Busuttil
2014-03-21T09:22:31+0000
Michael Callus
Michael Callus
2014-03-14T19:00:34+0000
Jonathan Abela
Jonathan Abela
2014-03-08T20:03:06+0000
Clayton Chircop
Clayton Chircop
2014-02-24T18:30:34+0000
Kenneth Mallia
Kenneth Mallia
2014-01-04T19:12:48+0000
Miguel Gauci
Miguel Gauci
2013-12-30T22:40:55+0000
Reuben Mifsud
Reuben Mifsud
2013-12-02T22:22:09+0000
Neil Agius
Neil Agius
2013-11-25T20:38:15+0000
Fabio Aufiero
Fabio Aufiero
2013-10-26T08:31:18+0000
Hassanin Mahood
Hassanin Mahood
2013-10-17T19:01:15+0000
Michael Xuereb
Michael Xuereb
2013-10-16T03:31:34+0000
Michael Xuereb
Michael Xuereb
2013-10-16T03:31:34+0000
Michael Xuereb
Michael Xuereb
2013-10-16T03:31:34+0000
Michael Xuereb
Michael Xuereb
2013-10-16T03:31:34+0000
Michael Xuereb
Michael Xuereb
2013-10-16T03:31:34+0000
Malcolm Galdes
Malcolm Galdes
2013-10-15T06:23:09+0000
Jason Dussault
Jason Dussault
2013-10-12T11:04:13+0000
Lawrence Cassar
Lawrence Cassar
2013-10-09T04:18:39+0000
Hershen Sciberras
Hershen Sciberras
2013-10-07T18:06:28+0000
Arti Darmanin
Arti Darmanin
2013-10-02T10:55:23+0000
赵宇
赵宇
2013-09-18T06:32:31+0000
Kat Gough
Kat Gough
2013-09-16T14:03:32+0000
Mark Mifsud
Mark Mifsud
2013-09-15T10:04:04+0000
Sonia Gauci Okoh
Sonia Gauci Okoh
2013-09-04T11:27:32+0000
great and nice
Fabienne Vassallo
Fabienne Vassallo
2013-09-04T06:09:10+0000
Keith Caruana
Keith Caruana
2013-09-03T21:11:59+0000
Kurt Saliba
Kurt Saliba
2013-09-03T06:26:29+0000
Martin Buttigieg
Martin Buttigieg
2013-08-31T16:58:32+0000
Carl Fenech
Carl Fenech
2013-08-27T16:18:06+0000
Jesmond Camilleri
Jesmond Camilleri
2013-08-27T08:56:28+0000
Joseph Masmarun Cauchi
Joseph Masmarun Cauchi
2013-08-27T04:29:53+0000
Marco Vella Vella
Marco Vella Vella
2013-08-27T03:47:10+0000
Mgrace Spiteri Depasquale
Mgrace Spiteri Depasquale
2013-08-26T14:00:43+0000
Dre Cutajar
Dre Cutajar
2013-08-26T13:27:43+0000
Clint Carabott
Clint Carabott
2013-08-25T21:58:14+0000
Clint Galea Ambiance
Clint Galea Ambiance
2013-08-25T19:13:46+0000
Thomas Agius
Thomas Agius
2013-08-25T09:34:38+0000
Jeffrey Sultana
Jeffrey Sultana
2013-08-25T05:53:21+0000
David Cachia
David Cachia
2013-08-25T05:44:56+0000
Gilbert Bonello
Gilbert Bonello
2013-08-24T18:51:01+0000
Jonathan Brincat Sims
Jonathan Brincat Sims
2013-08-23T14:10:45+0000
Donald Mallia
Donald Mallia
2013-08-19T19:21:16+0000
Luke Zahra
Luke Zahra
2013-08-17T19:28:28+0000
Gary Cauchi
Gary Cauchi
2013-08-14T15:58:25+0000
Francesco Cutajar
Francesco Cutajar
2013-08-14T04:15:30+0000
Leon Vella
Leon Vella
2013-08-13T11:29:58+0000
Aph Malta Martin Spiteri
Aph Malta Martin Spiteri
2013-07-31T08:54:18+0000
Karl Camilleri
Karl Camilleri
2013-07-28T07:28:27+0000
Tommy Fenech Adami
Tommy Fenech Adami
2013-07-25T07:21:22+0000
Marvin Desira
Marvin Desira
2013-07-12T17:49:23+0000
Maurizio Cefai
Maurizio Cefai
2013-07-12T09:33:26+0000
Charlene Debattista
Charlene Debattista
2013-05-12T17:31:23+0000
Next Reviews

Why Gauci Automobiles?

Experience

Buying a car from us should always be a very special experience, which is why when you buy a car, we do everything we can to make sure that it really is as good as it looks.

Original Mileage Certification

Our suppliers’ overseas supply us with an original certificate stating that the mileage on each and every car is genuine. Your peace of mind is paramount to us.

Warranty

For your peace of mind, all our cars come with a 12 month warranty with a 24 month warranty on request at an additional charge.

Search Stock